THE FUTURE CHALLENGE NOMINATION

Source: THE FUTURE CHALLENGE NOMINATION

Well thanq anushreekala for nominating me

5things about my future is

1) I wish to b the busiest ant the bestest Business person.

2) Wish to tke my Dad on a dream tour

3) I wish too see a world full of love. I HV ALWYS TRIED tO LoVE PPL.

4) I want to rise for my country , i want India ,to grow faster , to be the bestest

5) I wish that there comes a day when u dont need social.workers , u dint need to hlp others, no need to feel pity. I want evry1 to b slf dependent

and I nominate

Paulamirmukherjee

Leave a Reply

